Revised Carma Logo…Opinions?

artboard-10

EDIT: I didn’t receive any comments on the post but I believe the above version is the strongest logo and color. I plan on using this one going forward with the mockup process.

 

 

carma-therapeutics_revised

Hey guys.  Above, you can see the attempts I made to make the “C” more readable in the text-based Carma logo and combine it with the (revised) pictorial logo, per Whitney’s request. I don’t like the way the text-based logo works with the pictorial logo, but I am open to ideas if anyone thinks they see potential. I also went ahead and chose some colors I thought would work with the logo, so your opinions on those are encouraged, too!

Comment on this post with thoughts and opinions! I will make the updated file available on the server around 7pm tonight when I have a chance to go to Addams.

Leave a Reply

